Professional Development

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Management Business Consulting

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

SLAM Alumni Panel

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

How to Prepare for Success at a Career Fair

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 1 - Writing Your Project Summary

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 2 - Communicating Your Research Strategy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 3 - Funding Your Career Development

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 1 - Reviewing Fundamentals

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 2 - Editing For Clarity and Conciseness

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 3 - Writing Conference Abstracts & Journal Articles

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Academic Job Market Series Part 4:

Academic Interviewing

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Academic Job Market Series Part 5:

Negotiating For Academic Jobs