Professional Development

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Writing in Science: Part 3-Writing Conference Abstracts & Journal Articles

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 1 - Writing Your Specific Aims

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 2 - Communicating Your Research Strategy

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 3 - Funding Your Career Development

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 1 - Reviewing Fundamentals

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 2 - Editing For Clarity and Conciseness

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Writing in Science: Part 3 - Writing Conference Abstracts & Journal Articles

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 1 - Writing Your Specific Aims

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 2 - Communicating Your Research Strategy

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Grant Writing: Part 3 - Funding Your Career Development